agência síbaris

Pinheiros, São Paulo, Brasil.

Contatos

assuntos gerais

sibaris@sibaris.com.br

Joana Munné

joanamunne@sibaris.com.br

Mariah Reis

mariah@sibaris.com.br

Bianca Kachani 

bianca@sibaris.com.br

Marilia Trevisan

marilia@sibaris.com.br

Vanessa Nakamura

vanessa@sibaris.com.br

Caroline Poirey

caroline@sibaris.com.br

Bruna Rassi

bruna@sibaris.com.br

Flavia Couto

flavia@sibaris.com.br